Hits: 2405



 The Superior General: Sr. Johanna Vogl

The Vicar General: Sr. M. Júlia Zarembová

The General Councilor and the Secretary: Sr. Eva Windt

The General Councilor and  the Treasurer: Sr. M. Margit Kuchta

In the Congregation, the task of the administration is to foster unity in community and in the apostolate. It is the function of those who govern to lead the community in such a way that through its activity it contributes to the building up of the Kingdom of God (C 155).